Out of the mouth of my babe…….

I love my daughter!

We were watching TV and a Nutrisystem commercial came on. A woman came walking from behind a picture of herself at her former weight. Maggie said, “wow, she’s skinny” and I mumbled some comment back. Our conversation then went like this:

Maggie: I don’t want you to be skinny.

Me: Why?

Maggie: Because then you wouldn’t feel like my mom. I like you squishy.
Then she laid her head on my belly.

Made me feel good. 🙂

Don't be shy! Leave a comment so I know you were here!

