Alexa’s Angels Necklace Giveaway Winner!

For some reason I can’t get the little Random.org box to show up here.  Either I am really, really tired or well I am a complete buffoon.  I’m going to blame it on being tired.  Way beyond my bedtime!
Thank you to everyone who participated in this giveaway! 
Drum roll please…..and the winner is………#6
Alexis Pierce Matthews!
Somebody should be contacting you soon so we can get that necklace out to you!
I hope you love it as much as I do.  I have gotten so many complements.  It’s really a sweet piece of jewelry!
Don't be shy! Leave a comment so I know you were here!

