$50 CSN Giveaway!

The kind folks at CSN Stores have generously offered to do a giveaway! 
A $50.00 Gift Certificate that you can use in any of their 200+ stores!
Check out their LED lighting.  You could use your certificate towards something like this cool 7 piece Snowflake Solar Light Set
Ok, ok, I know….it’s July.  But we are always looking for Christmas decorations around here!  LOL
Or this beautiful Mortar and Pestle
I just LOVE it in this Kiwi color
Or what about a fun hammock? 
I love the colors on this one!  I can see myself in it right now!
This rug is adorable!
It would look perfect in Maggie’s room!
So, as you can see they have a LARGE variety of items to choose from. 
You wanna win that $50.00 gift certificate, don’t you? Well, I don’t blame you!  Here is how you can win it!
3 separate entries, 3 chances to win!
1. Leave me a comment telling me what you would use the $50.00 gift certificate for.
2.  Blog about this giveaway and leave me a comment that you did with a link
3. Become a follower of Snoodle.Doodles
This giveaway will end on July 8, 2010 at 5pm PST
*Any entries after that will not be included in the drawing*
*This contest is open to US and Canadian readers only*
*Please make sure I have a way to contact you if you are the winner*
GOOD LUCK!!
16 thoughts on “$50 CSN Giveaway!

  1. Oooooo!!! Pick me, pick me! ha! I would love one of the luxurious sheet sets — or perhaps one of the food processors to help me with all the new culinary skills I'm acquiring. 🙂

Don't be shy! Leave a comment so I know you were here!

