Changes!

Forgive the lack of posting the last few months.  Life seemed to get hectic and I just didn’t have the time or energy to devote to the blog.  Between working full-time, homeschooling Maggie, family, home, life, etc I was feeling very overwhelmed and something had to give.  Sadly, it was the blog!  Hoping to change all that.  I just recently quit my job.  I felt that Maggie really needed me to be home with her and to focus more on her studies.  I’m excited about our new adventure and hoping that we can get some good progress going in the homeschooling department!

Also, I am moving my blog from the free WordPress format to a hosted WordPress format.  Exciting.  But it’s taking some time as I am not a computer genius!  LOL  I am hoping to be back in full swing again in the next 2 weeks.

A lot of changes going on for our little family.  But they are all good.  And all exciting.  And I can’t wait to share with you!

-Bobbi

One thought on “Changes!

Don't be shy! Leave a comment so I know you were here!

